Karibuni Children http://www.karibuni.org.uk Transforming Young Kenyan Lives Thu, 01 Dec 2016 18:17:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Could you give a student a future? http://www.karibuni.org.uk/could-you-sponsor-a-child-through-school/ http://www.karibuni.org.uk/could-you-sponsor-a-child-through-school/#respond Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:21:38 +0000 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/?p=4968 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/could-you-sponsor-a-child-through-school/feed/ 0 Family Fun Day 2016: Thank you! http://www.karibuni.org.uk/fun-day-2016-thank-you/ http://www.karibuni.org.uk/fun-day-2016-thank-you/#respond Sun, 16 Oct 2016 20:13:36 +0000 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/?p=4929 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/fun-day-2016-thank-you/feed/ 0 How about joining a team of volunteers to visit Kenya and make a difference at one or more of Karibuni’s partner-projects? http://www.karibuni.org.uk/how-about-joining-a-team-of-volunteers-to-visit-kenya-and-make-a-difference-at-one-or-more-of-karibunis-partner-projects/ http://www.karibuni.org.uk/how-about-joining-a-team-of-volunteers-to-visit-kenya-and-make-a-difference-at-one-or-more-of-karibunis-partner-projects/#respond Fri, 14 Oct 2016 06:20:19 +0000 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/?p=4924 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/how-about-joining-a-team-of-volunteers-to-visit-kenya-and-make-a-difference-at-one-or-more-of-karibunis-partner-projects/feed/ 0 Family Fun Day http://www.karibuni.org.uk/family-fun-day/ http://www.karibuni.org.uk/family-fun-day/#respond Wed, 20 Jul 2016 09:51:38 +0000 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/?p=4836 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/family-fun-day/feed/ 0 Come Along to our Family Fun Day 23rd July! http://www.karibuni.org.uk/come-along-to-our-family-fun-day-23rd-july/ http://www.karibuni.org.uk/come-along-to-our-family-fun-day-23rd-july/#respond Sat, 18 Jun 2016 14:30:40 +0000 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/?p=4805 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/come-along-to-our-family-fun-day-23rd-july/feed/ 0 10K For Karibuni! http://www.karibuni.org.uk/10k-for-karibuni/ http://www.karibuni.org.uk/10k-for-karibuni/#respond Sun, 15 May 2016 16:03:34 +0000 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/?p=4765 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/10k-for-karibuni/feed/ 0 Karibuni Blog: A Huge Step for Small Feet http://www.karibuni.org.uk/a-huge-step-for-small-feet/ http://www.karibuni.org.uk/a-huge-step-for-small-feet/#respond Mon, 11 Apr 2016 15:52:59 +0000 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/?p=4722 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/a-huge-step-for-small-feet/feed/ 0 High Octane Returns for Afternoon Tea http://www.karibuni.org.uk/high-octane-returns-for-afternoon-tea/ http://www.karibuni.org.uk/high-octane-returns-for-afternoon-tea/#respond Thu, 07 Apr 2016 15:13:01 +0000 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/?p=4708 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/high-octane-returns-for-afternoon-tea/feed/ 0 Trustees’ Visit 2016 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/trustees-visit-2016/ http://www.karibuni.org.uk/trustees-visit-2016/#respond Mon, 22 Feb 2016 13:03:04 +0000 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/?p=4676 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/trustees-visit-2016/feed/ 0 Quiz Night Success http://www.karibuni.org.uk/quiz-night-success/ http://www.karibuni.org.uk/quiz-night-success/#respond Mon, 01 Feb 2016 12:17:50 +0000 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/?p=4649 http://www.karibuni.org.uk/quiz-night-success/feed/ 0